A Special Glow

Standard

A special glow on my face

Deep down in my soul

A glow so soft

It burns like a light

 

As I move

It glows so bright

I will not lose my way

I will not lose my sight

 

 

It guides me where I go

The shine is special

Like a vine entwined

A special glow

 

It glows in my soul

Bright and soft

A special glow

In my eyes

 

A glow so warm

it gives me a tingle

When I feel tired

It warms me

 

It sparkles like a star

It guides me at night

Twinkles in my soul

My special glow

 

Makes me sparkle

A shine so special

With a twinkle

My special glow

Leave a Reply

