Fly Back To Me

Standard

I will not tell you how I feel

I will not tell you I love you

I will not tell you I miss you

But I will tell you fly back to me

 

That your my thought

That holds me together

That I miss all the times we had together

The laughter and fun

 

How you could turn a bad day

Into a good one for me

Make it all worth while

Fly back to me

 

When we write our poems

It is like magic

We are at a place for two

Fly to me

 

We have so much fun

Laughter and tears

No fears no pain

Fly back to me

 

Fly back to me

Tell me how you feel

Let me know what you’re thinking

I know you miss as I miss you

Leave a Reply

